24-hour Emergency Services 
RI - 401-322-3030 
CT - 860-455-1249 

Proudly serving Washington, Bristol, Kent and Newport counties, Rhode Island
Middlesex, New London, Tolland & Windham Counties, Connecticut and Hartford County (east of the river)

Proudly serving Washington, Bristol, Kent and Newport counties, Rhode Island
Middlesex, New London, Tolland & Windham Counties, Connecticut and Hartford County (east of the river)

24-hour Emergency Services 

RI - 401-322-3030 

CT - 860-455-1249 
24-hour Emergency Services 
RI - 401-322-3030 
CT - 860-455-1249 

Proudly serving Washington, Bristol, Kent and Newport counties, Rhode Island
Middlesex, New London, Tolland, Windham, Connecticut, and Hartford County (east of the river)

A fast response creates peace of mind for customers. Anxious customers dealing with water or fire damage feel better knowing the right help is on the way, and that their homes and businesses will be restored to their original state – fast. Not only do we provide continuous and thorough communications with our customers, but we also train our technicians to professionally communicate with the insured, to provide all details needed for a seamless response. 

ServiceMaster By Mason works with all major national insurance carriers and local insurance companies, agents and adjusters. Our insurance vendor programs reduce the common three-to-five day delays in the claims process to just a few hours.  Our quick mitigation response helps lower the cost of claims and provides customers with fast, professional services. And as a certified Quality Restoration Vendor, we provide open, clear, and valid information to both the customer and their insurance company. 

For jobs big and small, insurance companies know they can trust ServiceMaster By Mason for prompt, quality service, and that we work tirelessly to restore our residential and commercial customer’s peace of mind. 

In a disaster situation your insurance company will pay for clean up and repair of your property. ServiceMaster by Mason works with several national and local insurance agents to ensure you are back in business or back in your home as quickly as possible.

Here is a list of some insurance companies we have developed relationships with...

 

AGENCY ADDRESS WEBSITE
Allstate Bill Hannan (Wakefield) 24 Salt Pond Rd Ste A1, Wakefield, RI 02879 www.allstateagencies.com/williamhannan
Anderson-Meyer 2225 Main Street, Glastonbury, CT 06033 www.amiagency.com
Archambault Insurance 143 Providence Street, Putnam, CT 06260 www.archambaultins.com
Babcock & Helliwell (Downtown) 2 Main Street, Wakefield, RI 02879 www.babcockhelliwell.com/
Babcock & Helliwell (Starbucks) 138 Main Street, Wakefield, RI 02879 www.babcockhelliwell.com/
Bailey Agencies 84 Plaza Court, Groton, CT 06340 www.baileyagencies.com/
Bardin Insurance 253 Talcottville Road, Vernon Rockville, CT 06066 www.bardininsurance.com
Bayberry Insurance One Fort Hill Road, Groton, CT 06340  www.bayberryinsurance.com/
Bessette Insurance 3056 East Main Road, Portsmouth RI   www.bessetteinsurance.com

Bouvier Insurance (Curtin Insurance)

80 Norwich – New London Turnpike Uncasville, CT 06382 www.curtininsuranceagency.com
Bissell Insurance 9 Park Street, Rockville, CT 06066  
Christine Wagner State Farm Insurance- New London 601 Broad Street, New London, CT www.christinewagner.net
Eckel Insurance 4021 Old Post Road, Charlestown, RI 02813 www.eckelinsurance.com
Ferguson & McGuire 45 Connecticut Boulevard, East Hartford, CT 06108 www.fergusonmcguire.com
Fraleigh & Gray 2450 Main Street # 8, Glastonbury, CT 06033 www.fraleigh-gray.com
FW Postemski - Columbia 11 Route 66, Columbia, CT 06237   
GA MacDonald Insurance 239 Main Street, Danielson, CT 06239 www.gmacdins.com
Gallo│Thomas Insurance (Narragansett) 14 Woodruff Avenue, Narragansett, RI02882 www.gallothomas.com
Gallo│Thomas Insurance (Warwick) 117 Metro Center Blvd, Suite 1004 Warwick, Rhode Island 02886 www.gallothomas.com
Gates Insurance 238 Robinson Street, Wakefield, RI 02879 www.gatesinsurance.com
Gerardi Insurance-Danielson 181 Main Street, Danielson, CT 06239 www.gerardionline.com
Gerardi Insurance-Putnam 16 Pomfret Street, Putnam, CT 06260 www.gerardionline.com
Gervais Insurance-Brooklyn 240 Providence Road, Brooklyn, CT 06234 www.gervaisagency.com
Gorman Insurance 223 East Center Street, Manchester, CT 06045 www.gormaninsurance.com
Grover Insurance 3 Gravel Street, Mystic, CT 06355 www.groverinsurance.com
Howard Russell Insurance 700 Main Street, PO Box 572 East Greenwich, RI 02818 www.howardrussellinsurance.com
John Andrade Insurance Agency  10 Child Street, Warren RI www.johnandradeins.com
John Conti Insurance 35 Crestview Drive, Westerly RI 02891 www.conti-ins.com
JP Mustard Insurance 1123 Main Street, Willimantic, CT 06226 www.mustardagency.com
KL Smith Insurance 1486 West Main Street, Willimantic, CT 06226 www.klsmithagency.com
Lathrop Insurance  85A Beach Street, Westerly, RI 02891 www.lathropinsurance.com
Louis Panciera Insurance 48 Main Street, Westerly, RI02891-2113 www.louispancierainc.com
Mansfield Insurance 15 High Street, Westerly, RI 02891 www.mansfieldins.com
Mullen & Mahon  72-I West Stafford Road, Stafford Springs, CT 06076 www.mullenandmahon.com
Nickel Insurance (Ferguson & McGuire) 2800 Main Street, Glastonbury, CT 06033 www.fergusonmcguire.com
OceanPoint Insurance  73 Valley Road #1, Middletown RI www.oceanpointins.com
Palmer & Associates 769 Hebron Avenue, Glastonbury, CT 06033 www.palmerinsurance.com
Preston Insurance 1350 Division Road, Suite 303 www.prestonagency.com
Quintal Insurance 127 Norwich Road, Central Village, Connecticut 06332 www.quintalagency.com
Risley Insurance 30 Hartford TPKE., Vernon, Connecticut, 06066 www.risleygroup.com
Sadlak Insurance 160 West Main Street, Vernon, CT 06066 www.maxsadlak.com
Smith Brothers 8 National Dr # E, Glastonbury, CT 06033 www.smithbrothersusa.com
Starkweather & Shepley (E.Pvd) 60 Catamore Blvd, East Providence, RI 02914 www.starkweathershepley.com
State Farm (Mike Esposito) 691 Main Street, Manchester CT www.mikeesposito.biz
Sumner & Sumner Insurance 757 Main Street, Willimantic, CT 06226 www.sumnerandsumner.com
Wickford Insurance 1130 Ten Rod Rd, Suite E-104, North Kingstown, RI 02852 www.wickfordinsurance.com
Wilcox & Reynolds 922 Stafford Road (Route 32), Storrs, CT 06269 www.wilcox-reynolds.com
WJ Irish Insurance 280 Main Street, Manchester, CT 06042 www.wjirishinsurance.net
Woodmansee Insurance 1122 Main Street, Wyoming,  RI  02898   www.woodmanseeins.com
Contact Us
  1. Full Name*
    Please type your full name.
  2. E-mail*
    Invalid email address.
  3. Phone*
    Invalid Input
  4. State*
    Invalid Input
  5. Zip Code*
    Invalid Input
  6. Has Damage Already Occured?*
    Invalid Input
  7. How can we help you?*








    Invalid Input
  8. Message
    Invalid Input
  9. Invalid Input

Facebook